McMenamin Law Group's Reviews

These law firm reviews are gathered and displayed in real-time from review sites such as Google, Facebook, and Avvo.

2018-10-31
     
Definitely Satisfied with McMenamin law group. John was truly amazing! Many thanks!
2018-10-17
     
He not only represents his clients, he educates them and walks them through the process step by step.
2018-10-16
     
Call John McMenamin, you need a professional attorney that cares when you are injured in a car accident. You want this attorney on your side.
2018-10-14
     
John does a great job dealing with insurance companies! Our insurance company wouldn’t even return calls until John took over our case.
2018-10-14
     
Extremely thorough and prompt communication. Overall great experience working with MLG.
2018-10-12
     
I am very thankful that he was able to assist us with our problems.
2018-09-21
     
Their knowledge base pertaining to my situation was detailed and assisted me with the proper guidance to achieve my favorable results.
2018-08-30
     
In my time of need John really came through, was super patient and reassuring.
2018-08-26
     
We are so very grateful!!
2018-08-23
     
Recommended John to some close friends of mine. He not only helped them but treated them like family. Thank you John!!!
Showing 1 to 10 of 70 entries
Next »

Close Menu