McMenamin Law Group's Reviews

These law firm reviews are gathered and displayed in real-time from review sites such as Google, Facebook, and Avvo.

2018-05-31
     
They are very thorough and professional.
2018-05-30
     
He was efficient and always followed up with me to make sure I was aware of how things were moving along.He updated me along the way.
2018-05-29
     
John McMenamin is extremely knowledgeable in many areas of the law. Does your attorney do that? Pick John. You won't regret that choice. ggd
2018-05-28
     
He was very professional and helpful. He quickly understood my situation and called one of the owners. Thanks so much for your help John!
2018-05-21
     
John McMenamin is professional, extremely thorough and gets results. I would highly recommend his firm!
2018-05-01
     
Very professional attorney who solves insurance claims and personal injury claims fast and effectively.
2018-04-30
     
I contacted McMenamin law Group on a dispute over a dock for the Cody River and John got right to the problem and he's settled it with minimum time involved and I'm very satisfied with the way he handled things John seems now more like a friend than an attorney but I will definitely use him from now on on any kind of construction problems that I have.
2018-04-30
     
He's been a big help with minimum time involved. He now seems more like a friend, than my attorny. I'm glad I found him. Danny Blanton
2018-02-18
     
Which really made me feel comfortable moving forward. To me that says a lot about the good attributes John has.
2018-02-16
     
John is very personable, fair, reasonable and a great communicator.
Showing 1 to 10 of 48 entries
Next »

Get In Touch!

2150 Seven Springs Blvd.
New Port Richey 34655
Phone: +1-727-372-7595
     
McMenamin Law Group, P.A. is rated 5 out of 5 based on 60 reviews from around the Web.

The hiring of a lawyer is an important decision that should not be based solely upon advertisements. Before you decide, ask us to send you free written information about our qualifications and experience.
© 2017 McMenamin Law Group, P.A.. All Rights Reserved. - Powered by Artful Pussycat

Close Menu