McMenamin Law Group's Reviews

These law firm reviews are gathered and displayed in real-time from review sites such as Google, Facebook, and Avvo.

2019-06-20
     
I definitely recommend John McMenamin as a top notch quality attorney. I had a good experience working with John. Thank you!
2019-05-31
     
Awesome attorney!
2019-04-16
     
John was great to work with and provided great advice on how to approach it. I highly recommend the McMenamin Law Group!
2019-03-12
     
He was honest and took time to explain the process. His discount for veterans, firefighters and police was greatly appreciated.
2019-01-30
     
Both have been wonderful! Thank you John.
2019-01-13
     
Honest and works hard for you.
2018-12-20
     
He replayed to me within the hour with a thorough response, answering all of my questions and offered a realistic legal opinion of the options I had.
2018-10-31
     
Definitely Satisfied with McMenamin law group. John was truly amazing! Many thanks!
2018-10-17
     
He not only represents his clients, he educates them and walks them through the process step by step.
2018-10-16
     
Call John McMenamin, you need a professional attorney that cares when you are injured in a car accident. You want this attorney on your side.
Showing 1 to 10 of 77 entries
Next »

Close Menu
CALL NOW