McMenamin Law Group's Reviews

These law firm reviews are gathered and displayed in real-time from review sites such as Google, Facebook, and Avvo.

2018-08-30
     
In my time of need John really came through, was super patient and reassuring.
2018-08-26
     
We are so very grateful!!
2018-08-23
     
Recommended John to some close friends of mine. He not only helped them but treated them like family. Thank you John!!!
2018-08-13
     
Without a doubt best representation I have had at a price I could afford
2018-08-07
     
He was extremely helpful and had all the answers we needed. I would definitely recommend him.
2018-07-17
     
5 Stars all day long. I would have given John law group 5 stars win or lose.
2018-07-15
     
John is super knowledgeable and thorough. He genuinely cares about his clients. And is very LEO friendly!
2018-07-15
     
He genuinely has the best interest of his clients at heart. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. And LEO friendly 🙂
2018-07-07
     
Very helpful - took the time to explain options thoroughly
2018-07-01
     
John has been very helpful in providing advice and even referring me to another source when needed. John is not "All about the money."
Showing 11 to 20 of 73 entries
« Previous Next »

Close Menu
CALL NOW