McMenamin Law Group's Reviews

These law firm reviews are gathered and displayed in real-time from review sites such as Google, Facebook, and Avvo.

2018-10-12
     
I am very thankful that he was able to assist us with our problems.
2018-09-21
     
Their knowledge base pertaining to my situation was detailed and assisted me with the proper guidance to achieve my favorable results.
2018-08-30
     
In my time of need John really came through, was super patient and reassuring.
2018-08-26
     
We are so very grateful!!
2018-08-23
     
Recommended John to some close friends of mine. He not only helped them but treated them like family. Thank you John!!!
2018-08-13
     
Without a doubt best representation I have had at a price I could afford
2018-08-07
     
He was extremely helpful and had all the answers we needed. I would definitely recommend him.
2018-07-17
     
5 Stars all day long. I would have given John law group 5 stars win or lose.
2018-07-15
     
John is super knowledgeable and thorough. He genuinely cares about his clients. And is very LEO friendly!
2018-07-15
     
He genuinely has the best interest of his clients at heart. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. And LEO friendly 🙂
Showing 11 to 20 of 75 entries
« Previous Next »

Close Menu
CALL NOW